People

The Software Quality Research Lab currently has 6 members – 1 faculty member, 1 PhD students, 2 MSc students and 1 undergraduate students. If you are interested in joining the SQR Lab you can find details on current opportunities here.

[Current Members] [Collaborators] [Alumni] [Opportunities for New Students]

Faculty

Jeremy BradburyDr. Jeremy S. Bradbury
Associate Professor
PhD, Queen’s University, 2007.
office: UA4016
email: jeremy.bradbury@ontariotechu.ca
research interests: testing and analysis, bug detection and repair, multi-core software, open source software, human-centered SE, automated SE.
@jeremy_bradbury www.linkedin.com/jbradbury/ github.com/bradbury/

Graduate Students

Jude ArokiamJude Arokiam
MSc Student, Computer Science (2019-Present)
supervisor: Jeremy Bradbury, Ken Pu
office: UA4260
email:
jude.arokiam@ontariotechu.ca
thesis: Topics in Machine Learning and Software Engineering
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jude-arokiam/ https://github.com/jude-arokiam-uoit/

Nadia GoralskiNadia Goralski
MSc Student, Computer Science (2020-Present)
supervisor: Jeremy Bradbury
office: UA4260
email: nadia.goralski@ontariotechu.ca
thesis: Topics in Computer Science Education
@nadiagoralski www.linkedin.com/in/nadiagoralski/ github.com/nadiagoralski

Michael MiljanovicMichael Miljanovic
PhD Candidate, Computer Science (2015-Present)
supervisor: Jeremy Bradbury
office: UA4260
email: michael.miljanovic@ontariotechu.ca
thesis: Adaptive Game-based Learning in Computer Science Education
@MAMiljanovic linkedin.com/michael-miljanovic-a906b211/ github.com/MichaelMiljanovic

Taylor SmithTaylor Smith
MSc Student, Computer Science (2018-Present)
supervisor: Jeremy Bradbury
office: UA4260
email: taylor.smith@ontariotechu.ca
thesis: Program Analysis and Comprehension
github.com/Taylor-J-Smith

Undergraduate Students

Spencer GraySpencer Gray
Honours Thesis Student (2020-21)
supervisor: Jeremy Bradbury, Randy Fortier
office: UA4260
email: spencer.gray@ontariotechu.net
project: Topics in Software Development and Natural Language Processing
https://www.linkedin.com/in/spencer-gray-91621915a/ https://github.com/spencer-gray

Taabish JeshaniTaabish Jeshani
Honours Thesis Student (2020-21)
supervisor: Jeremy Bradbury
office: UA4260
email: taabish.jeshani@ontariotechu.net
project: Topics in Search-based Software Engineering and GPU Programming
https://www.linkedin.com/in/taabish-jeshani-631b14191/ https://github.com/taab619

Stacey KoornneefStacey Koornneef
Honours Thesis Student (2020-21)
supervisor: Jeremy Bradbury
office: UA4260
email: stacey.koornneef@ontariotechu.net
project: Topics in Computer Science Education
@StaceyKoornneef https://www.linkedin.com/in/stacey-koornneef/ https://github.com/Stacey-Koornneef


Naida Tania
Undergrad Research Student (Summer 2020)
supervisor: Jeremy Bradbury
office: UA4260
email: naida.tania@ontariotechu.net
project: Testing of Autonomous Vehicles
https://www.linkedin.com/in/naidatania/ https://github.com/NaidaTania

Academic Collaborators

Industry Collaborators

Alumni

A list of past SQR Lab members can be found here.

Opportunities for New Students

Dr. Jeremy S. Bradbury is currently looking to supervise high-quality students under any of the following Ontario Tech University graduate programs:

Interested students are encouraged to consult the degree requirements for the programs and contact Dr. Bradbury for more information.